Asociado

Benemérita Universidad
Autónoma de Puebla
 
 
 
 Universidad Nacional
Autonoma de Mexico

Dr. Melchor Sánchez Mendiola
 
 

Universidad de
Guadalajara

Dra. María Esther Avelar Álvarez
eavelar@redudg.udg.mx
https://www.udgvirtual.udg.mx/

 

Instituto Politécnico
Nacional

Dr. Chadwick Carreto Arellanos
direccionupev@ipn.mx
https://www.ipn.mx/dev/educacion-a-distancia/polivirtual/inicio.htm

Universidad Autónoma
Metropolitana

Mtro. Max U. de Mendizábal Carrillo
max@correo.uam.mx
Universidad Autónoma de
Nuevo León

Dra. Rosario Lucero Cavazos Salazar
lucero.cavazos@uanl.mx
Universidad
Veracruzana

Mtro. Juan Carlos Jiménez Márquez
jjimenez@uv.mx
Universidad Abierta y a
Distancia de México


Mtra.  Lilián Kravzov Appel
lilian.kravzov@nube.unadmexico.mx
Universidad Autónoma
de Chapingo

Dra. H. Gloria Calyecac Cortero
cec.subdireccion@chapingo.mx

 

 

Universidad Autónoma de
Baja California

 

Dra. Yessica Espinosa Díaz
yespinosa@uabc.edu.mx
Universidad Autónoma de
Baja California Sur

 
 
Universidad Autónoma
de Chiapas

Dr. César Augusto Coutiño Gómez
cesar.coutino@unach.mx
Universidad Autónoma de
Chihuahua

Mtra. Reyna Lizeth Torres Ponce
rltorres@uach.mx
Universidad Autónoma de
Ciudad Juárez


Mtra. Martha Victoria González Demoss
egonzale@uacj.mx

 

 
 
Universidad Autónoma de
Coahuila

Ing. Felix ibarra linares
felix-ibarra@uadec.edu.mx
Universidad Autónoma
de Guerrero

Dra. Felicidad Bonilla Gómez
bonillafelicidad@uagrovirtual.mx

 

 
 

Universidad Autónoma
de Querétaro

Dra. Teresa Guzmán Flores
gflores@uaq.mx

 

 
 
Universidad Autónoma
de San Luis Potosí
 
Mtro. Edgar A. Pérez García

Universidad Autónoma
de Sinaloa

Dr. Martín Pastor Angulo
uasvirtual@uas.edu.mx

 

 
 
Universidad Autónoma
de Tamaulipas

Dr. Arturo Amaya Amaya
aamaya@uat.edu.mx
Universidad Autónoma de Yucatán

Mtro. Carlos Alberto Estrada Pinto
carlos.estrada@correo.uady.mx
Universidad Autónoma del
Estado de Hidalgo
 
 

 

 
 
Universidad Autónoma del Estado de Mexico  
Mtro. Alberto Torres Gutiérrez
atorresg@uaemex.mx
 
Universidad Autónoma del
Estado de Morelos

Dra. María Luisa Zorrilla Abascal
maria.zorrilla@uaem.mx

 

 
 

Universidad de Ciencias
y
Artes de Chiapas

Mtra. Gloria Guadalupe Durán Damián

 

 
 
Universidad de
Quintana Roo

Mtro. Andrés M. Alcocer Verde
andalco@uqroo.edu.mx

 

 
 
Universidad de
Sonora

Dra. Rosario Leticia Domínguez Guedea
leticia.dominguez@unison.mx

 

 
 
Universidad Juárez Autónoma
de Tabasco
 
 

 

 
 
Universidad Juárez del
Estado de Durango

Dra. Fanny Vázquez Ríos
fannyvr@ujed.mx

 

 
 
Universidad Michoacana de
San Nicolás de Hidalgo

Mtro. Servando Vargas Pérez
dir.transformacion.digital.sdceu@umich.mx

 

 
 
Universidad Autónoma
Benito Juárez de Oaxaca

Mtra. Irma Yolanda Ortiz Acosta
dir.cecad@gmail.com
Universidad Virtual del
Estado de Guanajuato


Ing. Oliverio Ramírez Juárez
olramirez@uveg.edu.mx

 

 
 
Instituto Tecnológico
de Sonora

Dra. Ramona Imelda García López
igarcia@itson.edu.mx
Universidad Digital
del Estado de México

Mtra. Isy Martínez Ramos
rectoria@udemex.edu.mx

 

 
 
Universidad Autónoma
Indígena de México

Dr. José Emilio Sánchez
esanchez@uaim.edu.mx